Nashville Pussy – Let Them Eat Pussy

I Wanna Taranna Pt. 24: Sonic Boom #7 Nashville Pussy – Let Them Eat Pussy

I bought this purely for the classic Go Motherfucker Go, which is as great a use of 2:00 of your life as any other rock song you can name, but the rest turned out to be equally amazing. Nashville Pussy keeps their pure rawkin’ songs here short, tight, and jamming so goddamn hard that your stereo drips sweat and beer, and stinks of cigarettes and leather. From Snake Eyes to Fried Chicken And Coffee, this disc was a trashy straight-up fucking revelation. Also: BEWBS.

I cannot recommend this one enough. I’d say more, but I’m too busy rocking the fuck out! GET YOU SOME!

 

NB: This video is mostly SFW. I think? Probably not the kids, though…

23 thoughts on “Nashville Pussy – Let Them Eat Pussy

        1. keepsmealive says:

          It’s on my list. As are the rest! Sadly, I only found this one in Taranna last time… but I’ll be there again (for \m/ SLAYER!!! \m/) in a couple of weeks…

          Like

  1. J. says:

    Woah!! I haven’t heard this in years! This album is relentless and unapologetic. What a way to start my Tuesday!

    Like

Put yer words here:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.