Diana Ross & The Supremes – The Ultimate Collection

So, I know that I am currently running two seperate series, the Pride Of Taranna Series and the Interim Series: Awesomeness Of James. Both will resume shortly. However…

I had a busy and expensive day today. On top of the usual kid wrangling, I also worked beyond quota today, and had not one but two wheel bearings replaced in my car. Busy, and expensive.

So when I got home, I wanted to just chill with something familiar… so I was listening to this CD and my goodness, I just have to tell you about my love for it. Granted, mind = blown is what happens every time I play Diana Ross & The Supremes, but to hear all 25 of these glorious tracks in a row was truly a thing of beauty. 

Look at all of the monster hits on here! Just look at them!

When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
Where Did Our Love Go
Baby Love
Come See About me
Stop! In The Name Of Love
Back In My Arms Again
Nothing But Heartaches
I Hear A Symphony
My World Is Empty Without You
Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
You Can’t Hurry Love
You Keep Me Hangin’ On
Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone
Happening
Reflections
In And Out Of Love
Forever Came Today
Some Things You Never Get Used To
Love Child
I’m Livin’ In Shame
I’m Gonna Make You Love Me
I’ll Try Something New
Composer
No Matter What Sign You Are
Someday We’ll Be Together

Yesssssssss!!!!

10 thoughts on “Diana Ross & The Supremes – The Ultimate Collection

    1. keepsmealive says:

      Exactly! So much greatness. And I don’t mind car repairs, it just hurts with this car to pay a lot to fix things because it’s 10 years old and we’re not likely keeping it for too much longer…

      Liked by 1 person

Put yer words here:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.