10 thoughts on “AC/DC – Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 

    1. keepsmealive says:

      Oh man that’s fantastic… I wonder what album I own most… off the top of my head, probably the Barenaked Ladies’ yellow sandwich cassette, their indie release before Gordon. I have six of those. Haha WHY? I dunno.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. keepsmealive says:

      Hey Rich good to see you! Hope you’re well! Funny thing about the multpile copies – I was saying to Geoff (above in the comments) that I’m not even sure how or why I have three copies of this. I mean, I know I bought them, but why? Wouldn’t one be enough? Or even one of each? I dunno.

      I like your idea of playing them together – makes me think of that thing where people play Dark Side Of The Moon and Wizard Of Oz together… does that actually work? Anyway, I have two stereos here, I could totally do it…

      Oh no. I have two stereo too! Within five feet of each other! I might be the problem, child! 😉

      Like

Put yer words here:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.