Fuzzed Out – Fuzzed Out (single)

I got an email from James, my KMA brother, recently, and he’d been on Bandcamp collecting things. He’d decided to send stuffs to me too! James rules. We knew this!

***

I love Sloan. I love fuzzed out rock guitar. If you do too (and I know you do), these two songs are for you! It’s Patrick from the mighty Sloan on guitar, bass and vocals, and with drums by Dean Bentley. It’s awesome!

It’s all about the guitars, for me. Yeah, they sound like Patrick-written mid-tempo Sloan rockers, but on both Sitting With My Back To The Wall and My Own Worst Enemy, the guitars bring that edge, that heaviness to it. Man, these tracks would kick ass in concert.

Looks like this is digital only, for now. We can only hope there are more songs so that Fuzzed Out can have a full album!

THANK YOU, JAMES!

Get you some! Then go to the Bandcamp and buy them!

6 thoughts on “Fuzzed Out – Fuzzed Out (single)

  1. J. says:

    I like this stuff – definitely welcome more of this. Speaking of Sloan, I seen that Tuns have a new album out later this month.

    Like

Put yer words here:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.