My New Favourite Song Ever

During the KMA Interview Turned COMMUNITY \m/ \m/ Tribute on Saturday night, the COMMUNITY \m/ \m/ unveiled a rockin’ song by Tee-Bone with vocal and visual contributions from a whole bunch of the bestest people and it is truly awesome.

Here’s the video separated out from the main chat. Listening back again (and again) I get a wee bit of Black Flag Black Coffee riffage mixed with Tom Petty Running Down A Dream (slowed down to bluesy perfection) in the main guitar line (and with awesome soloing and backing vocals). I wonder if that was deliberate!

This is the best song on the internet. The thumbnail has James, me, and SHARKS! Everything about this is perfect!

Thank you all for this wonderful track. I LOVE IT.

COMMUNITY! \m/ \m/

15 thoughts on “My New Favourite Song Ever

  1. Troy E says:

    My heart is full reading these comments. Putting that together with the group was literally the most fun I’ve had in I don’t know how long.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. keepsmealive says:

      Update: I am in receipt of the MP3 track, so THANK YOU!! Also, this morning I learned the song so I can now semi-competently play the rhythm guitar part. I’ll leave the soloing to you lol!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. keepsmealive says:

      So am I! I worked all day yesterday and no matter how hard it was to get through those 1700lbs of books, or whatever other shite I dealt with (and there was some), it didn’t touch me because I had this song in my head and no one else there did! Sucks to be them. TRLY AWESOME. I can’t thank you guys enough!

      Liked by 1 person

Put yer words here:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.