Saviors Never Cry

Mike gave me this album when we met up in Southampton. It is fantastic rawk greatness. You knew this already, I’m sure. It’s the first Harem Scarem album I’ve owned (gasp!).

Mood Swings (1993) is Harem Scarem’s second album. Pretty sure I saw them in concert around the time of this release (no idea if it was before or just after), and remember them being an excellent live act. I think it went that we were supposed to get Arc Angels, but they couldn’t show up (for whatever reason), so we got Harem Scarem instead.

There were three singles here: No Justice, Change Comes Around, and If There Was Time.

Honestly, just play the whole thing. THANKS HEAPS MIKE!

\m/ \m/

2 thoughts on “Saviors Never Cry

Put yer words here:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.